01 494 6566

Our Staff


Our Principal is Ms. Nikkie Herron-Rice and our Deputy Principal is Ms. Grace O'Neill.

Our 2017-2018 staff are, in alphabetical order:

Class Teachers: Ms. Annette Brennan, Mrs. AnneMarie BuŠek, Ms. Fiona Byrne, Ms. Laura Casey, Ms. Martina Coote, Ms. Lucy Cosgrave, Ms. Aoife Cotter, Ms. Yvonne Darmody, Ms. Emer Flynn, Ms. Karen Flynn, Ms. Claire Keegan, Ms. Ciara McKenna, Ms. Therese Merriman, Mrs. Evelyn Moriarty, Ms. Deirdre Murtagh, Ms. Orla Nash, Ms. Emma Nelson, Ms. Roisin O'Reilly, Ms. Michelle O'Sullivan, Ms. Orla Smith, Ms Sinéad Treacy.

Special Education Team: Ms. Pam Furlong, Ms. Michelle McInerney, Ms. Sinéad Mahony, Ms. Grace O'Neill, Ms. Mary O'Sullivan, Ms. Mossy Quealy.

Special Needs Assistants: Ms. Aileen Colreavy, Ms. Alex Healion, Ms. Ger Jordan, Ms. Orla Keogh, Ms. Sabrina Norton, Ms. Grainne O'Brien, Ms. Catherine Rooney.

Secretaries: Ms. Therese Bennett and Ms. Teresa Nash.

Caretaker: Mr. Michael Gilroy.

Scoil Naomh Pádraig,
Ballyroan Cresent,
Dublin 16,

01 494 6566

Green School
© 2018 Scoil Naomh Pádraig, Dublin